Robinson’s Place Naga opens on August 15!

After moonths of waiting, Robinson’s Place Naga is finally opening its doors to Bicolandia on August 15, 2017 (Tuesday). Super yey!

RPN

I have been looking forward to set foot at Robinson’s Place Naga. Why? Because a number of stalls, stores, and sellers which we could only visit while in Metro Manila are coming to us via Robinson’s Place Naga. That is pure heaven… sent, right? For now, I most excited about:

Daiso

I consider it a wasteland of perky finds!

Payless

My shoe-aholic heart flutters! Size 5.5 please

Kenny

My go-to food place whenever I am in MM!

Biggs

I’m really excited about Bigg’s theme at Rob Place Naga!

The highlight to the opening on August 15? None other than the Wildflower, Ivy Aguas, along with the Ardiente-Torillo brothers, Arnaldo and Diego will grace the event: Maja Salvador, RK Bagatsing, and Joseph Marco will be there!

Wildflower

So yeah, save the date, file your leaves, and ready your wallets. See you at Robinson’s Place Naga  located at Roxas Avenue cor. Almeda Highway, Brgy. Triangulo, Naga City on August 15, 2017. Doors open at 10:00 am. See you!

For more updates, like Robinson’s Place Naga’s official Facebook page.

