Online shopping deals with ShopBack

Imagine the magic of shopping with just a click of a finger? Oh, for a time, I was so drawn to online shopping that nights were spent browsing through gallery upon gallery of clothes, shoes, bags, electronic gadgets, and every single thing I fancied.

If you remember, I posted about my shoe purchases from Zalora here and here. I also bought items from Lazada a few times but totally forgot to write about it. Haha. On the other hand, my brother  has bought several items (mostly gadgets and electronics) from Lazada already.

Online shopping is so convenient because you get to browse upon galleries of what you are lemming for. You get to pick your choices without heading through crowded malls and long lines to the cashier. So too, the styles are so unique. I only stopped when my closet became too full with shoes and shoeboxes. I got swamped with work, too and became too tired to engage in browsing activities prior to drifting off to sleep. Until now, I receive emails from the merchants I have subscribed to.

I’m taking interest in buying online again after learning about ShopBack. I was browsing through the web one time until I chanced upon their site. I read a few things first and once convinced, I signed up for an account. I was too eager to begin!

img_3132

Once initially signed up, I was asked to fill out the details for my full account profile. Notice that as a welcome gift, we get to have PhP 100.00 bonus!

img_3144

In the Payment Details part (which I assume is how you will get your money back, yey!), you get to choose how you wish to receive your money either through bank or through PayPal

img_3147

In case you choose bank transfer, you hover through a dropdown menu for ShopBack‘s accredited banks

img_3148

When you go to ShopBack.ph itself, you’ll see a list of merchant stores. I’m sure your favorites and most trusted are there. The two that I mentioned earlier are there as well: Zalora with up to 12% cashback and Lazada with up to 4% cashback.

Online shoppers would simply just click through the site to their preferred online store and online shop as normal. After making their purchase, cashback would be awarded to their ShopBack account, which can be cashed out to their bank account or PayPal.

Yeah, that’s why we have that payment option once we sign up. I’m so thrilled because they give as much as 30% cash back depending on the merchant store!

img_3160

It’s great news that ShopBack has been featured in major publications so you know the site is trust-a-okay. 👌

I’m so excited to make my first purchase and earn my points back! Value for money online shopping isn’t it? At this point, I’m eyeing this comfy mesh chair from Lazada. It’s loooooove! I got to experience its softness and ergonomic feature coz my friend owns one. I really asked for the product code from her. ❤️

img_3329

How about you, how has your online shopping experience been? Sign up for a ShopBack account, too and earn back the money you spent. If you wish to know more about Shop Back in the Philippines, follow them on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and Google+. Yup, they’re media savvy, too. 🙂

If you’re not from the Philippines, fret not. ShopBack has a global site as well as sites for those from Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, and India.

What better way to shop and get your money back than trying Shop Back. 👍

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

