Happy New Year!

Hello everyone! Hello 2016!

I know, I know. My greeting is a week late form the fireworks, media noche, new year’s resolutions, change of calendars, etc.

I haven’t had the time to ponder on all lot of things that had been going on since the last week of October and the holidays somehow allowed me to catch up. Catch up but not quite. Haha. I still have a lot of backlogs and the coming of the year 2016 has not sunk in fully yet.

But, but, but… I do have a lot of things in store for you this 2016. A whole lot I tell you. My momentary absence in the blog allowed me mull things over and give me space to breathe. There is a bright year ahead of us, my dear readers. Just you wait and see. ūüôā

So, how have the first seven days of the year to you? All good, I hope. Mine was great. The first week had been really good. Not perfect but joyfully and gratefully G-R-E-A-T!

I have tons of things in mind that I want to tell you. For now, this greeting of mine will suffice. See you, ok?

Have an especially great year ahead. Cheers! ūüôā

 

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

