Que Pasa Naga Dos Por Dinner Winner

Como estas?

The nearest I was to being in Europe was when I enrolled at the Instituto Cervantes de Manila and tried to brush up on my very little Spanish. I also took part in the Pelicula screenings in celebration of the Philippine-Spanish Friendship Day last year. So, Europe is still very much a dream destination for me.

But lo and behold! Just this year, a modern European destination right in the hood has risen. And yes, it the latest buzz in town and, as most who have been there claim, is the most Instagram-worthy resto that ever hit the Heart of Bicol — Que Pasa Naga.

After missing its initial opening events , I jumped right into the craze and joined it’s giveaway when their Facebook Page reached 2,000 likes

We’ve hit more than TWO thousand Likes in the first few weeks and we’re unveiling a raffle promo to thank you all! Pay only P2 for a dinner for two when you get picked through an E-Raffle by simply liking our page!

We’re announcing ten (10) winning fans every Sunday for three (3) fabulous weeks! That’s a whopping thirty (30) two-peso dinners for our Facebook fans! Start spreading this news and we’ll announce the first set next Sunday. ‪#‎YoureSoLuQUE‬

Que Pasa Dos Por Dinner Promo Just got luQUE and QUElig And boy, I got luQUE!!!

#‎TooGoodToBeTwo‬! Here’s our first set of ten (10) Luck-QUE Winners of ‪#‎ToroToroByQuePasa‬‪#‎DosPorDinner‬ E-Raffle, each winning a dinner for two for only P2! Kindly message @QuePasaNaga on Facebook to get the full redemption details. Present a valid ID and pay P2 at the counter for your meal/s. Prize is non-convertible to cash, non-cancellable, and non-transferable. Redemption is valid from June 8-12, 2015.

Que Pasa 1st week winners I felt so QueLig!! LuQUE,luQUE, luQUE me. 🙂 I just won a dinner for two valued at PhP 300.00! In no time I messaged the Admin and thankfully, they replied back almost immediately. With easy-peasy instructions to follow, I was sent an e-voucher for the Dos por Dinner treat.

Que Pasa voucher Whoppee! I’m going to Que Pasa!

Watch out for my post as I tell you about our Que Pasa Naga Dos Por Dinner experience 🙂

5 thoughts on “Que Pasa Naga Dos Por Dinner Winner

  1. Pingback: How to Dine at Que Pasa Naga | .. hand painted sky ..

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

