Sephone’s Little One

I just couldn’t help but gush at one of our puppies.
She still doesn’t have a name appropriate to her character but she’s truly one heck of a fur ball!

I scooped her up one night upon coming home for some stress-busting and boy, did she really busy my stress away.
I was surfing the net through my iPad and I didn’t mind her biting, and gnawing at my tresses.
And suddenly, there was silence.
I slowly lifted my head, and there she was, zoning out in her sleep.
I couldn’t resist taking pictures to capture the very moment.
I had to stifle my laugh lest I awaken her.

asleep, a-snore

asleep, a-snore

And the other day, she was at it again
She was pulling my hair to no end!
This time I caught her in the act.

20130809-130141.jpg

20130809-130116.jpg

All the yanking was really painful so I had to put her down my bed.
The thing is, she was able to climb back and played around with my pillows.

peek-a-boo!

peek-a-boo!

20130811-230306.jpg

Her stamina is really something.
When she was smaller, all she did was sleep beside her mom.
Now that she’s a month older, she really moves and runs about a lot.

What should I name her?
Any suggestions?
ūüôā

Happy, Thank you, More Please!

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

