Meet up at Shakey’s

My Wednesday food trip did not end at White Bean.
Just before the clock struck 7, Chef and I went our way to meet with the rest of the gang.
I forgot to take pictures.  We were all immersed with our feast of pasta, pizza, Mojos and chicken, and garIic bread. Plus, there was too much chatter going on.

After dinner, Anika was still up and about.

Then, our turn —
Pa-demure-an contest:
Paputian teeth vs. The Look Up family:
Everybody in:
Pa-macho is Bon
Hiding is Uding
Me and my red bag
Mommy Kath and her dimples
Anika tinkering with her phone 
Super daddy Don
Man in black and bike Jay
The pictures don’t show how full I was and how my tummy was bloated from all the food I consumed during the day.
Looks like I will have to postpone my cheat day weekend since I pigged out mid-week pa lang.
Yun na! Hahaha.
Anyhow, thank you for the blessing of food and friends.
Thank you, thank you, thank you! 

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

