Travel Toes: March

Where else? NCR.

I arrived at 5:00 am and left at 8:00 pm. I was at Eastwood at 10:00 am.

hanapin nyo ko.. ;p


While I attended an event at the Eastwood Mall’s second floor, my gracious and very pretty host for the day was cooped at ¬†the Eastwood Walk’s Starbucks busy preparing her report. ūüôā

We met again for lunch:

After the short chit chat, I went back to Eastwood Mall for my afternoon stint. We saw each other again later that afternoon and took a cab to Cubao.

Upon arriving at Cubao, we checked out the Revlon counter at SM City.

Swatch of lippies

Lippy after lippy, we tried until we got the perfect one we were looking for. We got hungery with all the lip-testing. Hahaha.

As promised, dinner was at Pepper Lunch Express Gateway Mall. ūüôā

Pasalubong this time was not Krispy Kreme
jumping into the current hype

By 8:00 pm, I was inside the bus: home-bound.
So yeah, 12 hours after arriving in Manila, I was home bound again. Twenty-four hours after my arrival in Manila, I was in Bicol again. That’s what I call biyaheng balikan.

Thank you for my March Travel. Thank you for my safe trip to and from Manila. 
Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

