Summer Samples from Sample Room

Tuesday, while I was trying to fend off my afternoon nap state,I came this Tweet from @animetric:

My eyes bulged and my sleepiness went away almost immediately. In a flash, I was typing www.sampleroom.ph in my desktop’s URL spot.

I was uber thrilled to see that there were still 90++ available samples and I assumed it was a newly-posted set. So, I logged in to my account and clicked away samples I wanted to have my hands on. With the 114 point-credits in my account, I was able to afford to sample these goodies:

I opted to pay through GCash since it’s the most convenient for me. Once the samples arrive, I’ll keep the Nivea Cooling Mist to myself and give the C-Lium Fibre capsules to my brother. I’ll make a review, too.

For now, head to www.sampleroom.ph and go get your own summer samples!

Thank you, thank you, thank you! 

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

