Promo Bella Me

I’m enjoying my foray into the online promo world these days. 🙂

Fresh from my Belle de Jour Planner win, I joined another giveaway from Viviamo! via @BDJBuzz. This time, they called it a Beauty Lottery

The link revealed this:

In no time, I tweeted about my own unboxing
Seconds later, I was re-tweeted by @BDJBox itself
Hmm. Before I posted by tweet, I was just actually done drafting a blog post about me unboxing the February Shiseido-BDJ Box. I will publish it later as I have other draft blog posts scheduled.
In the meantime, wish me luck with this Beauty Lottery, ok? 😉
Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

