Sweet November Box

Here it is — My very own BDJ Box! 🙂
*applause*
I cut the protective plastic cover and then
my November box in all its glory!
I removed the cover and this little printed paper welcomed me. Inside it are the description of the products featured in the November box.

I slowly read the welcome note and the product description just so I could contain all the excitement I had inside.

This month’s theme is “Take Me With You.” True to the theme, the samples are nifty essentials in their travel sizes which you could bring with you as you take your flight, board a bus, or simply rock your boat.

I was delighted by the stack of stickers I found after reading the welcome note.

I Make Things Beautiful. 🙂

And then, the see through paper sealed by what I call the BDJBox love sticker came into view. Pretty pink curls you can see, huh?

I carefully lifted the what I call call BDJBox love sticker. I didn’t want to ‘wound’ it. I have other plans for it. Hehe. And then, 
The OC-ily arranged samples
One by one, I took out the sample products. I marveled at each one, checking labels and its uses for me. I likewise thought of the ‘recipients’ of the products I was willing to give away. 🙂
All in all, here are the products for you to see
November’s loot
Now where did I out that BDJBox love sticker? Oh, there it is!
pasted it on a particular day 🙂
Now what are you waiting for, go visit www.bdjbox.com and subscribe for your very own sulit box of samples. 

Thank you, thank you, thank you! 🙂

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

