Grown Up Christmas List

Dear Santa,

I know I’ve been a good girl this year.
Will you please please grant me my grown up Christmas list?
1.

Chloe flats by Lower East Side
available at Payless Shoe Source
Php 850.00

2.

KOR One Hydration Vessel
Ice Blue
Php 1,700.00
KOR One Hydration Vessel
Orchid Pink
Php 1,700.00

3. 

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Php 31,000.00

4.

Apple iPad Mini
Php 19,000.00

That’s all for now, Santa.

Any one of the above this year.
Or maybe you’d be really generous and give me not one but all of ’em!
(Trying to push my luck here!)
Hahaha. ūüôā
Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

