Everything is Possible

It’s the Ber months and it’s that time of the year again…for planners, that is!

For the past four (4) years, I have been using the Belle de Jour Planner. Year in and year out, I have spent a good chunk of my money investing on BDJ Planners which are not only stylish but offers good value for money.

As opposed to other planners in the market, only the BDJ Planners offers certain irresistible perks:
1. If you’re in Manila, you’d make good use of the discount coupons that is its innovative feature;
2. The ever reliable menstrual tracker, to help ladies keep track of their monthly visits;
3. The Gratitude List, to remind oneself of the daily shower of blessing in spite and despite how the day/ month went; and
4. So many other things. :)

I decided I’d get another planner which would greatly speak about what’s on my mind.

The Everything is Possible Planner is from Viviamo, Inc., the same team behind the uber successful Belle de Jour Power Planner.

Every dream, every goal, every plan can be achieved.

Everything Is Possible is a tribute to the talented and creative people surrounding us who help us do what we love and who remind us to keep at it! We hope everything is possible influences you to simplify your life – to make simple goals, and to take one step closer towards each of them every single day. It is our humble goal to instill in you a sense of what you need to live the life you want: to be mindful of anything, big or small, as a real possibility. With patience and positivity, we will all get there.

One of the symbols used throughout this planner are the braille characters for the word “POSSIBLE”. We all have imperfections, failures and weaknesses, but these should never keep us from making our best life a real possibility.

The EIP Planner costs PhP 598; it has the same price as the original BDJ power planner.

The fun part is, since I answered the survey Viviamo e-mailed me around summer this year, I am entitled to a five percent (5%) discount. The more fun part is, Viviamo offered an additional ten percent (10%) discount for orders made on or before November 15, 2012. That’s a total of fifteen percent (15%) discount! :)

I didn’t miss the chance, of course. I rushed to the Globe Hub at SM and cashed-in PhP 520 to my G-cash wallet. Upon going home, I ordered my EIP online. Whoppeeee!

In a matter of two days, my hands were all over my new planner. :D

with the afternoon sun para mas may effect 🙂
holding my life map of 2013. eggzoited much!
I can’t wait to use it! 🙂 2013’s gonna be one great year. 
If you’d like your NEW year to be a fantastic life-changing one, visit www.belledejourpowerplanner and checkout their planners. Choose one that best suits you. Enjoy!

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

