1st Artista Reply

8/12/12

Was watching ASAP today, and I saw Angelica Panganiban parade her bouncy smooth hair promoting Pantene Naturals shampoo.

Since I was able to prove the truth in advertising myself (I used Pantene Naturals+Sunsilk Damage Therapy conditioner for a while), I did not hesitate to tell Angelica about it:

some artista talk

I must admit, I waited for a reply from her. While waiting, I checked other tweets as well. And I found another one from her:

angelica the blogger

I clicked on the link and found myself reading her entry. I was touched and somehow, I was able to relate. So I said:

sharing my thoughts

I moved on to other tweets in my timeline after and was quite happy with all the tweeting to the artistas I made.

At nagbunga ang aking bagong hobby to post replies to artistas. Lo and behold:

got a reply!

Whopeee! I got an artista reply! *cartwheel*

One more time!

from twitter through yahoo

I was so happy, I immediately wrote a blog post about it. Hahahaha. *tumbling some more*

But wait, there’s more. Because of the artista reply, I know have five (5) more followers.

45 followers now

And suddenly, interactions, too.

I just don’t know where they came from. Jejeje.

So that’s the story of my first artista reply. Another tick off my Bucket List. I can’t help but be very pleased with myself. *kilig*

Who’s next? Hmmmm.

Listen up, listen good 😀

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

