Winner!

My eyes were all set on the prize during the Family Day. As a result of that attitude, I was ever present receiving my prizes during the Awarding Ceremony.

puzzle game

longest line

sack race

sack race still

tug of war

putukan na!

I am on a real lucky streak — all the games I played placed First each time. Hahaha.

I am so grateful for having been given the opportunity. Mind you, I did not only have fun, I likewise cashed in prizes which I used to finance a few weeks of my budget. 😉

Thank you, thank you, thank you Lord for the experience. You know how much fun I had. I enjoyed every single second there was.

Thank you, and more please!

Listen up, listen good! 😀

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

