1st Favorite

There is always time for a First Time (and a second, and so on..).

Looks like, my tweet about Cosmo’s Manging Ed’s article as a perfect inspiration was not the first time that Cosmo ‘favorited’ my tweet. My memory suddenly struck and I found my way rummaging through my email inbox. And yes, I found it:

from Twitter, too! ūüôā

Nyehehe. I was so eggzoited err, excited about last year’s Bachelor Bash that I tweeted about it. Hahaha. I’m so excited; and I just can’t hide it!

I’m gonna tell you about the Bachelor Bash in no time.

So, listen up and listen good. ūüėÄ

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

