Hello world!

Hello World!

Hi there!

I’m back!

Back to square one.

Back to square one of blogging to please myself, that is. 🙂

For the past several days, I have been contemplating on starting a new blog. You see, I have always wanted to chronicle my life as it unfolds right before my very eyes. I’ve long wanted to grasp every imaginable feeling I have inside. I wish to convert my exact feelings and emotions into words.

I’ve been in a roller coaster of emotions lately. And I so want myself back.

With this blog, I believe I will be able to put the pieces of my life back and begin where I left off before I entered into a relationship five (5) years ago.

I wish to redeem myself by processing every though, word, and deed that comes from within me.

I surely will indulge in a lot of self-talk with only myself as the lone audience (save the people behind wordpress).

It’s never too late to find and rediscover oneself, right?

Years from today,  I know I will look back from here — be able to define who I am, and what I have been.

Indulge me.

I remain.

 

* This is the default blog post by the way: 😀

Welcome to WordPress.com! This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

Happy blogging!

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

