Might as well…

I miss my blog that’s why I decided to stumble upon it today. ūüėÄ

Clicking on my site stats, I was amazed at how much the graph bars have risen in the months that I have been absent from blogging. What the..?  I kept repeating to myself, shaking my head in utter disbelief. This is what transpired the whole time I was absent from writing in my blog. Hmmm.

Knowing that readers read in spite of my lack of presence, I might as well indulge in writing again – just about anything in the sun.

Might as well…

1. write about my new job (yes, I transferred to a new job – the reason why I have been missing on regular entries);

2. share about my realizations in life (?);

3. make a dissertation of how life has been lately;

4. relate the biggest event yet to happen; and

5. tackle various things..blah, blah, blah.

My scratch notebook is so ready to tell the stories behind the one-liners I wrote.

My keyboard is going yakkity-yack over the keys I will punch to spell out into words all the emotions bursting inside.

My head is athrob — throbbing to get all the things I want to say be converted into a vision of texts and pictures.

And the clock is saying tick-tock-tick-tock.

yebah!

Indulge me.

I remain.

photo sources: write what you love, yebah

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

