Nine: Pink Frost

1.9.12

After my morning duty today, I squeezed in time for some pampering — I headed to the the parlor to have my (finger+toe) nails cleaned. I believe my nails deserve some care after doing the laundry yesterday.

It’s my first for this year and opted for a girly girl color: frosted pink.

My skin is more adept with the ‘frosted’ variety of nail polish rather than the regular ones.

in the pink

photo source

It was a good 1-hour ‘me time.’

Now, it’s your turn. Go to the nearest beauty salon and have your talons snipped, filed, and painted with the color of your choice.

It’s your time to shine! 🙂

I remain.

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

