Constant Change

“Life is a constant change. – Jose Mari Chan”

A lot of changes have been going on lately.

People are migrating to and from places, crossing boundaries, over seas, one continent after another. Words evolve every now and then. Lifestyle change is a fad, nowadays. Facebook designs and re-designs its face just as the sun shines and sets. Even Yahoo! and Twitter are joining the change trend.

my yahoo! mail interface

twitter welcome page

And I must keep up.

I want to feel a different vibe. I want to spice things up a bit. I want to change even a bit and piece of me. So I tweaked and tweaked and tweaked this free service of mine until I got my fill.

There will be a lot of changes in the coming days. I am changing my view of the world. A few things may change. A few things may remain. This is me, talking out loud.

Yep, life me a constant change but I still remain. ūüėÄ

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

