cut out project

the other day, i busied myself cutting out pictures for my cousin’s school project. i browsed through piles of magazines, scrutinizing the pictures page after page. tired and dizzy from the endless hours of skimming through the colorful pages, my¬† head was all heated up. when i happened to flip through another page of the magazine i was holding, my cousin suddenly laughed at me. gobsmacked, i asked why. he pointed the magazine page at me and we all had a good laugh at the result. i might as well share it here:

SDC14644

three’s a crowd..teehee! ūüėÄ

Thoughts, anyone? (",)

